Member Countries

Move the mouse over the map. Click on the website of the member club

 BELGIUM

www.kleinemunsterlandervereniging.be

President
Philip van der Biest
Gentsestraat 13
B-9520 Zonnegem
Mail: philip.van.der.biest@telenet.be

 DENMARK

Dansk Münsterländer Klub
Internetseite: www.dmk-online.dk
Chairman:
Rune Riishoej  
Over Spangen 6  
DK-7800 Skive
+45 22 84 83 65  
riishojdmk@gmail.com

 GERMANY

Verband für Kleine Münsterländer Vorstehhunde e.V.
Internet: www.kleine-muensterlaender.org

President:
Dietrich Berning
Provinzialstraße 24
46499 Hamminkeln
Tel: 0049/ (0)2873 261
Mail: dietrich_berning@t-online.de

 FINLAND

Saksanseisojakerho ry – Suomen Münsterikerho ry

Internet: www.munsterikerho.com

President:
Harri Hyppänen
Päiväkunnaantie 21
FIN-44120 Äänekoski

Tel: + 358505320016
Mail: harri.hyppanen@elisanet.fi

 FRANCE

Club Francais des Epagneuls de Münster et du Langhaar
Internet: www.cfeml.com

President:
Elisabeth Descamps
Lecoussel
F-35460 Saint Etienne En
Cogles
Tel: 0033/299954117
Mail: edescamps.pr-CFEML@orange.fr

Contact to Germany:
Germain Klein
2 rue de la Ville
F-67460 Souffelweyersheim
Tel: 0033/388205409
Mail: klein.germain@numericable.fr

 NORTH AMERICA 

ASSOCIATED MEMBER

Kleine Münsterländer — Group North America (KlM-GNA)
Internet: www.klm-gna.org

President
James Julson
22748 471 Avenue
Colman, SD 57017
Tel.: + 1 (605)530-0074
Mail:  jljulson@svtv.com

Contact to Germany:
Ken Bremer
6805 Fox Run
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
Tel.: +1 (312) 375 – 2796
Mail: kwbremer@gmail.com

 NETHERLANDS

Nederlandse Vereniging van Heidewachtelliefhebbers
Internet: www.heidewachtelvereniging.nl

Chairman:
Harrie Verhoeven
Doelenstraat 43
5081 CK Hilvarenbeek
Tel.: 0031/653449029
Mail: voorzitter@heidewachtelvereniging.nl

 NORWAY

Norsk Münsterländer klubb
Internet: www.nmlk.no

Chairman:
Bjørn-Roar Eriksen
Barlinveien 5 B
3084 Holmestrand
Tel: 0047 99551946
Mail: bjorn.r.eriksen@gmail.com

 AUSTRIA

Österreichischer Verein für Große und Kleine Münsterländer
Internet: www.muensterlaender.info

President:
Mag. Philipp Ita
Stift 1
3321 Ardagger
Tel.: 0043/664/8417042
Mail: philipp.ita@gmx.at

 SWEDEN

Svenska Vorstehklubben
Internet: www.vorsteh.se

Chairman:
Ingmar Tykesson
Traneröd 1571
S-26876 K ågeröd
Mail: ingmar.tykesson@tele2.se

 SWITZERLAND

Schweizer Klub für Kleine Münsterländer
Internet: www.klm-muensterlaender.ch
President:
Urs Hoppler
Schulstraße 11
CH-8965 Berikon
Tel.: 0041/566336017
Mail: praesident@klm-muensterlaender.ch

 CZECH REPUBLIC

Klub dlouhosrstych oharu
Internet: www.ohardlouhosrsty.cz

President
Ing. Jiří Kec
34194 Srni 170
phone: 0042/420376599318
Mail: Kec.sumava@seznam.cz

Contact to Germany:
Petr Buba
Nový Dvůr 33
Kněževes u Rakovníka
PSČ 27001
phone: 0042/606265615
Mail: P.Buba@seznam.cz